13
Jun
07

GTD (getting things done) with my Levenger hPDA

It has been a few days since i switched from a regular old clipped together hPDA (Hispster PDA) to my Levenger shirt pocket briefcase hPDA, besides the new system being more ascetically pleasing it seems to be more effective. I have been more productive and organized, wow! what a difference such a little thing makes.

I believe this system is working better for me because there are 3 separate areas to store my note cards, instead of sifting through a few to find what i need i just go right to the compartment they are in. If you are struggling to stay organized and be productive i think you should look into hPDA’s, if you have one already and it isn’t as effective has you had hoped it would be trying rearranging it, finding a way to separate your different sections, it is a small change that goes along way. If you find your self reading this and have no idea what i am talking about drop me a message or a comment and i can gladly explain in more detail.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The red color is not my favorite but for the price i cannot complain.

0 Responses to “GTD (getting things done) with my Levenger hPDA”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

