15
Jun
07

“oh!, I’m like really sorry i just didn’t see you”

So… this isn’t a traditional post rather a quick snippet of an experience i had this afternoon.

Picture this… Me, driving down a main road in my town, going about 35mph (with the flow of traffic of course)  when a huge SUV with a tiny woman darts out of a lot almost barreling into the driver side of my car. The woman stops in the middle of the road almost causing a massive pile up and says out her large window…

“oh!, I’m like really sorry i just didn’t see you”

I didn’t acknowledge her, no screaming or cursing i just continued on my way thinking… you didn’t see me? you didn’t see my car?  if you cannot see a car you have a very serious vision problem and shouldn’t be allowed to drive.

0 Responses to ““oh!, I’m like really sorry i just didn’t see you””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

