09
Jul
07

Shih Tzu, Shih Apso, WHAT?

So I kinda just found out, figured out that my beloved pupster Bruno is not a Shih Tzu as i was lead to believe…. Interesting, I have papers of this “family” tree but he is indeed to large for a Shih Tzu, they are 15lbs Max… is is 19 and growing…  more to come later, when i figure this out more….

1 Response to “Shih Tzu, Shih Apso, WHAT?”


  1. 1 Rob
    10, July, 2007 at 12:00 pm

    Jos………I own an ad agency in Pennsylvania…and was interested in knowing if you’d like to do some freelance web design work. Let me know how to contact you…and I can introduce myself. I am VERY busy…and could keep you VERY busy if you are interested. I’ll wait to hear from you.
    Till then….
    Rob


Leave a Reply

